Home > brentwood, Brentwood Boot Camp, Motivation, Nashville, tn > 4th of July Boot Camp

4th of July Boot Camp

I have such an awesome, dedicated group of Boot Campers! I couldn’t stand taking a Saturday off, so I scheduled an extra workout (no charge) for my Boot Campers early on the 4th of July before picking up my oldest daughter from Summer Camp. This picture was taken after our hour long workout and they are STILL smiling!

4th of July Boot Camp

4th of July Boot Camp

My Boot Campers are so committed to their success that 8 of them, who were not out of town or had family plans, took me up on my offer and came out for the extra workout  at 6am. We ran over 2 miles on a trail behind the Brentwood YMCA and we stopped every 1/5 of mile or so for weight training exercises which were “Boot Campers choice!”

Way to go ladies!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

